Officers

Position Name Email
Chair Dustin Dunwell dustin.dunwell@ieee.org
Vice-Chair Lian Zhao l5zhao@torontomu.ca
Treasurer Kevin Zhang kezhanghk@outlook.com
Secretary Saba Zargham saba.zargham@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Audit Pelle Westlind pelle.westlind@ieee.org
Education Satish Saini s.saini@ieee.org
History Patrick Finnigan patrick_finnigan@ieee.org
Humanitarian Initiatives Glenn McKnight glenn.mcknight@ieee.org
Industry Relations Asad Norouzi asad.norouzi@gmail.com
Membership Development Jigyesh Sharma jigyesh.sharma@ieee.com
Nominations and Appointments Maryam Davoudpour maryam.davoudpour@ieee.org
Publications Vacant  
Section Communications Vacant  
Student Activities Alex Dela Cruz adelacru@ryerson.ca
Awards & Recognition Emanuel Istrate e.istrate@ieee.org

Additional Members of the Executive Committee

Position Name Email
Past Section Chair Maryam Davoudpour maryam.davoudpour@ieee.org
Senior Past Section Chair Emanuel Istrate e.istrate@ieee.org
IEEE Canadian Foundation Liaison David Whyte  
Newsletter Editor Fatima Hussain fatima.hussain@ieee.org
Webmasters Amir Ali Eslami amirali.eslami@torontomu.ca
Webmasters Hamidreza Khoramrokh hamidreza.khoramrokh@torontomu.ca
Back-up Webmaster Melanie Soliven msoliven@torontomu.ca
STEM Outreach Lead Dennis Cecic d.cecic@ieee.org
Social Media Editor Trent Cecic trent.cecic@ryerson.ca
Graphic Designer Suha Rabbani suha.rabbani@ieee.org
SAMIEEE Recipient Vacant  

To see the chapter and affinity group volunteer’s contact information, please visit the chapter pages.